My Theme- Nada Iskander

My theme is loneliness and my space is a street in Katameya near my house. The curfew makes a huge difference in the streets where before the curfew there is traffic, chaos, noises, etc. After the curfew the street symbolize silence and loneliness. I could be the only car in the street, therefore I took pictures of how empty the streets are during the curfew using some of the principles of art.

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageCairo_Has_No_Traffic_Lights_by_AndySerrano Egypt-cairo-traffic-650_416 IMG_1022 IMG_1038 IMG_1059

Leave a Reply

