Design project by Sara Neuman

POSTER

Presentation:
For the poster I chose to use the same technique I used in my art project, which is long exposure photography. However, this time I used photoshop in order to make the photograph look more professional and organized.
The guitar has these gray/blue shadows, which create a contrast with the color of the hands. Moreover I chose a black background so that the white light color of the guitar can be emphasized.
The title is really simple, as I wanted the picture to be more highlighted. I wanted the effect of the picture to help the observer understand the meaning of the title.
My movie doesn’t really concentrate on a narrative or a story but rather on how the observer can relate to it. Therefore, I was mainly inspired by the posters of orchestras and ballet performances rather than movie posters.

Leave a Reply

