Shaden Al-Rafie – Freedom Eyes Street

I reshooted the scene of the man with the beard and exchanged it with a veiled girl and I applied the white background and made sure I wasnt shaking. As for the close ups that weren’t so clear I tried to make them shorter and start the video from parts where their background isnt very obvious. I also changed the videos to black and white for two reasons, so the shots with bad lighting wont appear so bad and so that i portray Egyptians as different yet the same.

Leave a Reply

